Сотрудники и их функции

STAFF MEMBERS AND THEIR FUNCTIONS


 

Aitpaeva Gulnara – director

Functions: developing strategy; fundraising; developing a network of organizations with related missions; managing current projects, and working with staff and external consultants to fulfill the mission of the Center; data analysis.

E-mail: gulnara@aigine.kg

 

Aitpaeva-Alisherova Erkaiym – administrator

Functions: administering current projects, preparing field trips, preparing drafts of the administrative reports.

E-mail: erkaiym@aigine.kg

 

Abdyrahmanova Aiza— project coordinator

Functions: coordinating regional projects; assistance in developing and conducting seminars, conferences, training courses, and workshops; participation in field researches; translation of documents.

E-mail: aiza@aigine.kg

 

Abdykanova Aida— project coordinator

Functions: coordinating regional projects; assistance in developing and conducting seminars, conferences, training courses, and workshops; participation in field researches; translation of documents.

E-mail: abdykanova@gmail.com

 

Anjelika Klevanets – accountant

Functions: accounting salary and taxes, dealing with current financial issues, preparing annual report for the appropriate organizations.

E-mail: accountant@aigine.kg

 

Guljan Kudаbaeva –expert

Functions: coordinating mini-projects; translations,  projects design.

E-mail: kiguljan@gmail.com

 

Cholponai Usubalieva-Grishuk — senior project coordinator

Functions: coordinating regional projects; developing and conducting seminars, conferences, training courses, and workshops; doing fundraising; implementing field research; translation of documents.

E-mail: cholponai@aigine.kg

 

Aibek Samakov –  expert

Functions: coordination of projects; fundraising; assistance in the development of planned events (workshops, seminars and conferences, publications); translation of the relevant documents.

E-mail: aibek@aigine.kg